Past Presidents

Our past Presidents are as follows:-

Rt Hon Sir Edward Heath KG MBE MP, 1970-1992

Sir Christopher Prout QC MEP, 1992-1995

Lord Howe of Aberavon, 1995-1998

Lord Hurd of Westwell CH CBE, 1998-2001

Rt Hon Lord Heseltine CH, 2001-2004

Rt Hon Lord Brittan of Spennithorne QC, 2004-2009

Rt Hon Kenneth Clarke CH QC MP, 2009-