The Rt Hon Dominic Grieve QC MP


Dominic is a barrister and has been the MP for Beaconsfield since 1997. He was the Shadow Attorney General from 2003-09, Shadow Home Secretary from 2008-09 and Shadow Justice Secretary from 2009-10.

The Rt Hon. Alistair Burt MP

Vice Chair 

Alistair qualified as a solicitor in 1980, he worked in practice in London until 1983 before becoming elected to Parliament for Bury North.

Richard Harrington MP

Vice Chair

Richard has been the MP for Watford since 2010 and recently held the position of Minister for Business & Industry until his resignation over the Government’s stance on no deal. 

Antoinette Sandbach MP

Vice President

Following a successful career at the Bar, where she practised for 13 years specialising in Criminal Law, Antoinette was elected to the Welsh Assembly in 2011 to represent the North Wales Region.